A Sory of Love......

3 years ago i met a girl named jane doe (not telling her real name out of respect). I fell madly in love with her and in return she pissed on my heart…It all started in november. i had transferd to a new school, and felt all alone. She walked up to me and i was stunned. She said one word to me, Hope. After a while we were going out. We did every thing togather. Laughed Cried and everything else. one night i told her “i love you”. she replied with “i will love you more than you will ever know”. The next night we went to the movies. I turned my back on her to 1 second and she was sucking toungs with another guy. This story could go much more into detail but i dont want to waist time. the point is Love is useless
it only leads to hate.
You can reply to this message or not. i just wanted people to know the story of my last love…

stupid post

I guess thats your opinion

we noob

When you say “noob” are you saying i am an idiot or a newbie?

=both u noob

i’ll bet you 50k my main is higher than yours

what is ur stupid manes total lev, and combat

i know that when i tell you. your just going to make something up. so why dont we meet on the game

can u just tell, me, my total lev is 1244, and combat is lev 91

Hirsr, stop flaming. you do it again, and you and the other account on your ip address will be banned.

You obviousely don’t have that high if a lvl because you don’t show proof.

Thnz iced

Yes, love can lead to hate. But it can also lead to happiness… If you find the right person, it wont lead to piss on your heart… Obviously you havent found the right girl.

I did. Sammy (once again, no last name) is the perfect girl.

i agree with god chaser…c theres a diffrence between loving someone and being “in” love with someone…people seem to keep confuseing them to love someone is a one way emotion or not felt by both people but when your “in” love with someone it is a mutual feeling and is the greatest feeling ever