Damage Inc Vs Devils Mini - war (Video)

Well im not really sure who the winner of this one is.

Damage Inc kept coming back after they died as you see dragonsabre died twice :lol:

the video is in 2 parts

copy and paste the link in your url or right click and click save target as.

part 1

http://www.angelfire.com/alt2/kc2/part_1.wmv

part 2

http://www.angelfire.com/al4/kc_own/part_2.wmv

Damage inc are blue capes

devils are red

enjoy :smiley:

lol daaaammmm thats some crazy shiiiiiii goin on in there lol
saw my first 30+ hit, yea im a noob i know lol

Well i found out devils won the war at the greater demons.

but we lost the battle in single combat a bit south of the axe hut.

also a clan called Rebles at War came in there in zamarok capes they didnt have many and didnt last long.

Edit if u pay attention theres some one on di wearing a drag med 8O :o

why dident you do the video so we could see that map and inventory? that would of been better

P.s, i’ve seen someone in wild wearing full dragon, skulled.

but he was lvl 111 and looked hard as nails lol, i wasent about to attackin him.

godlike fight omg nice lvls and hits :slight_smile:

crap man, rune arrows everywhere 8O 8O 8O . rune items left on the ground 8O 8O 8O 8O . i mean that just so amazing.
i wish i was a lvl 3 and i wandered into the wildy into the midly of thhe war and scored a cuple 100 rune arrows and sets of rune :twisted: :twisted:

my freind keeps doing that and made a couple of mil of it lol

the lvl 111 was probly in single combat so if he got attacked by like a lvl 120 he would of probly put on protect from melee and ran. :roll:

this is in multi and its a war and the person is still wearing a d med :?

Sweet, thats crazy dude. WOW!