don't you miss the good old days as a noob?

I remember when i first started runescape, I got obsessed with it the first day i started. So this topic is to remember how stupid we acted as a noob.

Ohhhhh yeah. :lol:
sigh The good old days sigh
I too also got obsessed with Runescape on my first time.

same here,but i didn’t liked it that everyone said noob to me when i asked them for help :evil:

lol yeh it was nice wen we were noobs n life was simple…ah the gd old days lol

first time i saw a santa i offered bout 2k for it(i was a noob)

he laughed and called me a noob :frowning:

Yeah, there have been some goods and bads to being a noob.

payed 5k for a magic staff lol… yeah i was that noobish

Lol, I never payed too much for stuff cause I have learned that when you start out in a new game to always be independent (Or get free items from your friends) untill you know what to do…

ya i remember those days…

i remember this one time when i went to wild and some guy died with full addy and i took the stuff. then i went to varrocks and sold all of it for 1k. i thought that was alot of money back then. :cry:

I once found a rune ore on the ground and traded it for a magic staff when I was a noob.

Yeah I remember when I was a newb… I was too scared to leave Lumby because I was afraid that people were gonna PK me when I left the city… Then one of my friends told me that people who have to PK setting can only attack other people who have set their characters with the PK setting option… And of course my friend new that I had set my character to non-PK at the time since that was the default…

im da noobinator

i remember wen i was a noob. my friend died to a bear and lost a mind tali. and he was soo mad and i was laughing at him so bad. meanwhile its so easy to get them.