N00BS drop good stuff.

If you think about it it’s the noobs that drop the good stuff. Because everybody else knows your retarded if you go into wilde with valueable stuff. I got 75k and full addy with a lv 20 noob i was in lv 50 wild when i killed him. My hint to you is to kill the noobs! :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Are you a member then?

I doubt your story.

To everybody else, do not tell him what is wrong with his story. First I want to see if he is a member or not. Then I will be able to tell if he is making this story up.

lol i cant see how being a member or not confirms the fact that this guy is lying…he just is…lol.

because if ur not a member then u cant go out into the wilderness that far…and also obveously he isnt a noob if he had that kind of stuff at lvl 20…i think ur the noob

maybe dumb luck brought the noob to the cash and stuff but i think he his lying cause when i was a noob and i had money i went straight to the bank

Well i was a member my name was annahilator i was level 70 (then i got hacked by soem guy named robert) i mostly pked by the underground bank by mage arena. Im not making this up ive killed several noobs that dropped good stuff. now im a non and im only lv 46 :frowning: Trust me folks dont get hacked exspecially when ur a member! :cry: :cry: :cry:

That was the point I was going to make, lol. A level 20 noob with full addy and 75k, very doubtable. Firstly, a level 20 player probably wouldn’t be able to use full addy, and they wouldn’t have 75k!!!

well you never know…ive seen level 3 players with a santa hat and 85 mining…they must have heaps of coal in bank