New

Hey im new to rsr, testing my avatar and signature. ill be posting quiete often now, since i think ur site is the best ive seen EVER. anyways if this topic is spamming, then im srry, i dont mean to spam.

It’s not spam at all. Welcome to the site mate, i hope u enjoy this forums :o

Off.topic is my favorite forums of them all, u should browse it because it has verry interesting topics mate!

Welcome in, c yaz around :o

Redgar

No, it isn’t spamming… But to get to the start… Hi, my name is Geminiman… I am currently a House of Lords member… Rumble rumble… I hope you enjoy your stay here on RSR… Crash crash
Me: What’s all that racket?
All of the sudden Metalman is chased into the room by Shadowman…
Me: Ok, I’ll try to get this formal greetings done before any other trouble happens… But anyways, yeah, follow the rules, be courteous and you will do fine here on RSR… Though it is nice to meet you… All of the sudden, Metalman and Shadowman start bouncing around room like crazy while fighting with their blade weapons (In Megaman 2, Metalman’s weapon is his Metal Blade and in Megaman 3, Shadowman’s weapon is the Shadow Blade…)
Me: Dagnabit… I’m trying to greet a new member here… Go fight somewhere else…
Shadowman: No way, I’m not leaving until I get my 5 bucks back from Metalman… He ripped me off…
Metalman: Too bad you bought it and there’s no refunds…
Shadowman: That’s it, I’m gonna cut you in half…
Metalman: Haha, that’s where you’re wrong… Only Metal Blades have effect on me besides the Rock Buster, but Megaman isn’t here right now…
Shadowman: Well, my Shadow Blade is technically made of metal, is it not?
Metalman: O_O;;; Yeah I guess…
Shadowman: And my Shadow Blade is a blade after all, no?
Metalman: Umm… I guess… All of the sudden, Metalman chucks a Metal Blade at Shadowman but of course Shadowman, with his ninja skills, easily dodges the blade while in turn thrusting his own Shadow Blade at Metalman…
Metalman is hit and well, he’s unfunctional…