Skateboarding!

Anyone love skateboard!:drunk:
Well I do I just want to know who does like skateboarding and who likes riding it.
Also tell me what kind of tricks you can do.
:spin:~Nestor~:spin:

i like to ride. i can rockto fakie,manual,and land a kickflip with 1 foot…oh,also i can oliie

I tryed skating once…went to the hospital after 5 minutes…but wait till Skate Ikkley gets here

Rofl I am not that good at skateboarding.
I always stinked on that rofl I just wanted to bring this up.
I still do skateboard sometimes not like I used to.
:spin:~Nestor~:spin:

wow skateboarding is the stuff!
i do it anyday if we had sunny all yr round…dam canada -.- but its home :slight_smile:

all basic trix i can do and some more challiging stuff
learning pop-shuv fs baordslide

i skate i have too many tricks been skatin for 2 years ow i can uhh

kickflip
heelflip
impossible
360flip
sex change
discoflip(heelflip body varial)
twisted flip<—my name for it (varial flip body varial)
sooo many others

i luv skating =) tricks i can do…

kickflip
backside flip
varial
sex change
fakie flip
half cab (both ways)
faceplant =p
big spin

Eh? I thought I already posted here… Ah well, I do skate (when the British weather isn’t evil). I have a uh… unique style lol. I got quite a lot of freestyle tricks.

I know what you mean, i hate it when it’s pissing down and i want to skate. Thank God the council built an underground skatepark. Anyways, I can do quite afew things, I mostly just skate around the street annoying padestrians!

im to good with flip tricks or grinds but I gotta crazy manuel…Ive only been skatin for like 3 months though…I have an Enjoi deck with krux trucks and enjoi wheels and bearings…

I was too tempted to post here.

Vert:
Disaster
50-50
Frontside Blunt Grind(I did one for 10 feet at Rye Airfield, it was ill.)
Loads of Lords of Dogtown spins
Boardslide
Crooked
Crooked to 5.0
A few more, but I’m out.

Street:
Heelflip
Impossible
Shove-it
Pop Shove-it
A couple Free-style moves