Theres to ask this question

If there is a place to ask this question move it to that place.

What happens to your members items when you cancel membership?

nothign you keep them but you cant use them ok

you keep them but when you right click on it, it says ‘Member’s Item’

and if you take out of bank you can’t put back in till new member or you empty bank

They stay in your non-member bank and take up space.